Board of Directors


Mike DeBerdine, President
President and CEO — Rhoads Energy

Cindy Stewart, Vice President
Human Resources Manager — Community First Fund

Julie Miller, Esq., Secretary
Partner, Russell, Krafft & Gruber, LLP

Jacquie Eby, Treasurer
Owner – Versatek Enterprises LLC

Board Members

Ben Atwater
Partner, Atwater Malick, LLC

Rich Gill
Vice President of Commercial and Specialty - Benchmark Construction

Lanie Gould
Community Volunteer

Angie Hesson
Talent Acquisition Manager - High Company LLC

Barbara Kavanaugh
Executive Assistant - Clark Associates

Sarah Lesser
Senior Vice President, Lancaster/Lebanon Market President - Truist

Cathy Roman
Community Volunteer (retired – Franklin & Marshall College)

Jason Waldo
Account Executive - INGROUP Associates

Dr. Judith Wubah
Millersville University

Honorary Board Members

Carol Aastad
Community Volunteer

Steve Heisey
Organizational Development Consultant – Rutgers University

Greg Kile
President – Waterford Management, LLC

Ken Stoudt
Founder – StoudtAdvisors